Liked: 3

Default New Guy, New Way, New Thought, need your advice

Good Evening Gentlemen and Ladies,

I am brand new to racing, brand new to Formula Vee, brand new to just about everything. But I have gotten bit by the VeeBug again, and decided this would be the best route to my envisioned goals.