Liked: 208

Default Formula B Sources

Interested in learning more about the Formula B group of race cars. Just saw a nice group at Mid Ohio and perhaps it plays into our racing future.

Does anyone know where I can get more information on the cars, engines and such? Looking for web sites and people involved in this group that I can approach to learn more.

BTW, I have been racing FF for about seven years.

Thanks for your help.

Ralph

Liked: 29

Default FB

Ralph:

OldRacingcars.com

is Allen Browns site ...that will get you started.

Liked: 0

Quote Originally Posted by Ralph Z. View Post
    Interested in learning more about the Formula B group of race cars. Just saw a nice group at Mid Ohio and perhaps it plays into our racing future.

Does anyone know where I can get more information on the cars, engines and such? Looking for web sites and people involved in this group that I can approach to learn more.

BTW, I have been racing FF for about seven years.

Thanks for your help.

Ralph
    These guys are real knowledgeable and in your area. I have been racing my Brabham BT21C for about 5 years and if you have a good group it is a lot of fun. Will be at Road America for the KIC in July, check out that race if you want to see more in action. I will be selling mine after the season to move on to other opportunities in life though.

http://www.monoposto.com/

Liked: 84

the FB forum section of this website, formula1000.com

Default Area?

Quote Originally Posted by AZSpider View Post
    These guys are real knowledgeable and in your area. I have been racing my Brabham BT21C for about 5 years and if you have a good group it is a lot of fun. Will be at Road America for the KIC in July, check out that race if you want to see more in action. I will be selling mine after the season to move on to other opportunities in life though.

You mention guys in my area but I'm not sure which guys you are referring to.

Liked: 11